Who Are We

Envoy Lighting, Inc. has manufacturing relationships throughout the United States and Asia and offers quality commercial and industrial lighting products at competitive pricing. Envoy Lighting offers “Made in the USA,” specification grade and retrofit lighting products. Our broad-based LED product line offers over 1,000 indoor and outdoor lighting fixture varieties. We have UL, ETL, DLC, and Energy Star certifications. IES files are available on most of our lighting fixtures. We are managed by a seasoned team who combine over 80-years of lighting design, applications, and marketing experience.

Our Team

Lee Greenberg

Vice President of Sales/Partner

Sports Fan / Golfer / Traveler lgreenberg@envoylighting.com

Sam Alicea

Vice President Purchasing & Quotation/Partner

Bowler / Gym Rat / Comedian quotes@envoylighting.com

Danielle Alvarez

Marketing Manager

Craft Beer Lover / Dog Mom / Yogi marketing@envoylighting.com

Christine Dalton

Purchasing Manager

Flyer Fan / Concert Goer / Pitbull Mom orders@envoylighting.com

Tina Kramer

Administrative Assistant

Mom/ Beach Goer/ Cook tina@envoylighting.com

Sharon Visalli

Customer Service Associate

Baker/Beach Lover/Mixologist sharon@envoylighting.com

Verlette Rollins

Controller/Partner

Fashionista/Mom/Wine Connoisseur verlette@envoylighting.com

Steve Smith

Quotations Assistant

City Dweller/Craft Beer Fan/History Buff ssmith@envoylighting.com

Ina Beth Katz

Collections Specialist

Dog Lover/Cook/Pickle Ball Player accounting@envoylighting.com

Company Core Values

Teamwork

Our team displays leadership within their niche while collaborating to achieve success through positivity and an open mind.

Take Ownership

We trust each team member to own their role or department. Be curious, take the initiative, learn from mistakes and continue to grow.

Customer Commitment

Delivering excellent customer service with honesty, respect and mindfulness to every question, quote and order we fill.

Work-Life Balance

We believe growth outside the workplace, helps growth within the workplace.